## Who are the members of the ACSES?

The ACSES members for the 2024-2025 school year are:

MEMBERS:	
Rosemarie Federico	Chair / Parent Member
Vassilios (Bill) Mandelos	Vice-Chair/ Parent Member
Teresa Cappellano	Parent Member
Katherine Korakakis	Parent Member
Julie Kristof	Parent Member
Lysa Marie Mancini	Parent Member
Mubeenah Mughal	Parent Member
Francesca Pitruzzello	Parent Member
Yannick Riopel	Parent Member
Gail Bernstein	MTA, Teacher
Lori Newton	MTA, Teacher
Chad Le Blanc	SPPMEM, Guidance Counselor
Susan Waite	SPPMEM, Speech & Language Pathologist (alternate)
	Outside Organization
Gregory Watson	AMSA, Principal
Lucy Buscemi	AMSA, Principal (Alternate)
Andrea Di Tomaso	APPA, Special Education Technician
	Commissioner
n/a	Resource Member
n/a	Resource Member
Julie Rene de Cotret	Director, Student Services
Sabrina Petrocco	Assistant Director, Student Services
Gail Callender	Assistant Director, Student Services
Patricia Sansone	Coordinator, Student Services
Brigida Sellato	Consultant

## When does ACSES meet? (6:30 p.m.)

## Calendar of Meeting ACSES Meetings are currently held virtually

DATE	PLACE
November 25, 2024	virtual
January 27, 2025	virtual
April 7, 2025	virtual
June 2, 2025	Administration Building William Dawson Room