Who are the members of the ACSES?

The ACSES members for the 2023-2024 school year are:

MEMBERS :	
Rosemarie Federico	Chair / Parent Member
Vassilios (Bill) Mandelos	Vice-Chair/ Parent Member
Sophie Camard	Parent Member
Katherine Korakakis	Parent Member
Julie Kristof	Parent Member
Lysa Marie Mancini	Parent Member
Mubeenah Mughal	Parent Member
Francesca Pitruzzello	Parent Member
Yannick Riopel	Parent Member
Gail Bernstein	MTA, Teacher
Lori Newton	MTA, Teacher
Chad Le Blanc	SPPMEM, Guidance Counselor
Susan Waite	SPPMEM, Speech & Language Pathologist (alternate)
	Outside Organization
Maria Caldarella	AMSA, Principal
Gregory Watson	AMSA, Principal (Alternate)
Todd Roberts	APPA, Special Education Technician
Daniel Tatone	Commissioner
n/a	Resource Member
n/a	Resource Member
Julie Rene de Cotret	Director, Student Services
Mauro Zampini	Assistant Director, Student Services
Gail Callender	Assistant Director, Student Services
Patricia Sansone	Coordinator, Student Services
Brigida Sellato	Consultant